Lord of the Rings Premium Format Figure 1/4 Saruman 66 cm

Lord of the Rings Premium Format Figure 1/4 Saruman 66 cm
Lord of the Rings Premium Format Figure 1/4 Saruman 66 cm Lord of the Rings Premium Format Figure 1/4 Saruman 66 cm Lord of the Rings Premium Format Figure 1/4 Saruman 66 cm Lord of the Rings Premium Format Figure 1/4 Saruman 66 cm
Brand: Sideshow Collectibles
Product Code: SS300105
ETA: 04/2015
Reward Points: 310
Availability: SOLD OUT
Price: £310.00
Ex Tax: £258.33
Price in reward points: 15500

Available Options


* Please tick options below before adding this item into shopping cart:



* Discount for Payment Plan:

Qty:   SOLD OUT   - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Sideshow Collectibles returns to Middle-Earth with the Saruman Premium Format™ Figure. The eldest of the Wizards, and leader of the White Council, Saruman the Wise once sought to prevent the rise of the Dark Lord Sauron. However, lured by his own desire for great power, Saruman fell into darkness and became one the most dangerous rivals the Fellowship would have to face on their fateful quest to destroy the One Ring.

Capturing Sir Christopher Lee´s portrayal of the powerful antagonist in Peter Jackson’s The Lord of the Rings trilogy, the Saruman Premium Format™ Figure stands an impressive 66 cm tall atop a polished staircase base with decorative nameplate. Featuring a wealth of fine detail, Saruman is dressed in hand-tailored and intricately patterned robes. Wielding his iconic Istari staff at one side, the Wizard’s true motives are revealed with eyes locked in an ominous gaze upon the brilliant light-up Palantír.

A dynamic presentation of his pivotal role in the beloved saga, the Saruman Premium Format™ Figure is an indelible tribute for fans of Tolkien and The Lord of the Rings.

Product Size: 66 x 23 x 36 cm

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:





Copyright © 2011-2018 COLLECTIBLESDIRECT UK LTD